NFL  Challenge  2018-19

After a one year hiatus, the 10th Edition of the NFL Challenge in now LIVE.

NFL Challenge: Week 6
No entries predicted all 4 games correctly.

NFL Challenge: Week 5
Only Garrett G successfully predicted all 4 games!

NFL Challenge: Week 4
After no wins the first two weeks of the Challenge, this week saw many winners!
Congrats to Paul D, Andrew K, Visharupa S, Isabella C, Jack D & Kayleigh P

NFL Challenge: Week 3
There were no entries that correctly predicted all 4 games.

NFL Challenge: Week 2
Because of the Packers and Vikings there were no winners this week.